Where to buy
Sky-Watcher boasts a great number and variation of products. Please be advised that the models and specifications of the products carried by each distributor may vary.

If you have purchased a Sky-Watcher product and have any questions regarding the product, please contact the dealer whom you have purchased your Sky-Watcher product from.
If you would like to purchase a Sky-Watcher product, please visit your local distributor from the following list (arranged according to region) to find an authorized Sky-Watcher dealer closest to you. The intent of the e-mail service is to answer questions seeking distributor contact information.
Can not find your local retailer?
Please forward your location/country to
support@skywatchertelescope.net
 
All Dealers List

Platinum Dealers

Platinum Dealers
Name Address Phone Fax E-mail Website
La Maison De I'Astronomie 8074 Rue St-Hubert, Montreal Quebec Canada (514) 279-0063 (514) 279-9628 maison.astro@bellnet.ca Link
All - Star Telescope P. O. Box 765 Didsbury AB T0M 0W0 (403) 335-4857 (403) 335-4857 info@all-startelescope.com Link
Focus Scientific 911 Carling Ave. Ottawa ON K1Y 4E3 (613) 723-1350 (613) 723-1467 sales@focusscientific.com Link
KW Telescope Perceptor 25 Manitou Drive Unit 3D, Kitchener,ON N2C 1K9 1 877-345-5757 info@kwtelescope.com Link

Gold Dealers

Gold Dealers
Name Address Phone Fax E-mail Website
Khan Scope Centre 3243 Dufferin St. Toronto ON (416) 783-4140 (416) 352-1701 khan@khanscope.com Link
Lire La Nature Inc. 373, de Gentilly Ouest, Longueuil, QC J4H 1Z9 (450) 463-5072 (450) 463-3409 lirelanature@videotron.ca Link
Le Naturaliste Unit 166-2600 Boulevard Laurier, Québec, QC G1V 4T3 (418) 653-2444 (418) 653-2400 info@lenaturaliste.ca Link
Atlantic Photo Supply (2001) Ltd. 202 Brownlow Ave Dartmouth NS (902) 423-6724 (902) 425-2057 brian@atlanticphotosupply.com Link
Quarky Science 8550 East Saanich Road, North Saanich, V8L 1H1 (250)-544-2038 quarky@quarkyscience.com Link
New Eyes Old Skies The Leslie Centre Unit A-7 1390 Major Mackenzie Drive East Richmond Hill, Ontario L4S 0A1 (855)-883-9191 neweyesoldskies@gmail.com Link
Brandon Enterprise 10855 84th Ave. Delta BC (604) 998-7071 (604) 277-0464 info@brandonoptics.com Link
Durham Skies Astronomy 5A-1410 Bayly Street, Pickering Ontario L1W 3R3 (905) 839-0404 gary@durhamskies.com Link

Authorized Dealers

Authorized Dealers
Name Address Phone Fax E-mail Website
Vernon Telescope 4712 Heritage Drive Vernon BC (250) 542-1360 vernonte@telus.net Link
Side Lines Distributions Unit 4-1329 Niakwa Road East Winnipeg Manitoba (204) 253-7499 (204) 253-7667 sideline@mts.net Link
Gifts From The Earth 320 Danforth Ave. Toronto & Geologic 346 Queen St. W. Toronto (416) 465-4579 (416) 778-8928 giftsfromtheearth@gmail.com Link
The Northern Toy Box C-10301 10th Street Dawson Creek BC (250) 782-1411 (250) 782-9772 toybox@pris.bc.ca Link
Leading Edge Hobbies Unit 4, 699 Gardiners Road Kingston Ontario (613) 389-4878 (613) 389-5185 sales@leadingedgehobbies.com Link